Home
Company Profile
Products
LocationsContact Us

Contact Us

St. Louis/Kansas City
Traci Kelley - Inside Sales
Phone: (636) 529-8522
Email: traci.kelley@samplebrothers.com

Nick Tuttle - Sales Representative
Phone: (636) 529-8523
Cell: (970)-376-0773
Email: nick.tuttle@samplebrothers.com

Eric Peters - Sales Representative
Phone: (636) 529-8525 x4
Cell: (913)-645-9626
Email: eric.peters@samplebrothers.com


Doug Brown - President
Phone: (636) 529-8521
Cell: (314)-630-2945
Email: doug.brown@samplebrothers.com
Baton Rouge
Wanda Boudreau - Inside Sales
Phone: (225)-929-5177
Email: wanda.boudreau@samplebrothers.com


Joseph Corlew - Sales Manager
Phone: (225)-929-5177
Cell: (225)-603-0750
Emai: joseph.corlew@samplebrothers.com



Our main numbers are:
St. Louis/Kansas City
Phone: (636) 529-8525
Email: sales@samplebrothers.com
Baton Rouge
Phone: (225)-929-5177
Email: info@samplebrothers.com